2016-2017 Fixtures & Results

JULY

Sat 9 Jul 3:00pm

FRIENDLY

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

1 - 4

StourbridgeLogo

Stourbridge

Report

Tue 12 Jul 7:45pm

FRIENDLY

Racing Club Warwick

RacingClubWarwickLogo

1 - 4

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Sat 16 Jul 3:00pm

FRIENDLY

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

0 - 1

BirminghamCity

Birmingham City XI

Report

Fri 22 Jul 7:45pm

FRIENDLY

Highgate United

HighgateUnited

1 - 3

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Sat 30 Jul 3:00pm

FRIENDLY

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

1 - 2

WorcesterCity

Worcester City

Report

 

AUGUST

Sat 6 Aug 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

3 - 1

CirencesterTown

Cirencester Town

Report

Tue 9 Aug 7:45pm

evostiklogo

Kettering Town

KetteringTFC

0 - 2

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Sat 13 Aug 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Hayes & Yeading Utd

Hayes Yeading United FC

0 - 1

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Tue 16 Aug 7:45pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

1 - 0

MerthyrTown

Merthyr Town

Report

Sat 20 Aug 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Chippenham Town

ChippenhamTown

1 - 0

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Sat 27 Aug 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

1 - 1

BiggleswadeTown

Biggleswade Town

Report

Mon 29 Aug 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Stratford Town

StratfordTown

0 - 2

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

SEPTEMBER

Sat 3 Sep 3:00pm

FACupLogo

Highgate Utd

HighgateUnited

3 - 1

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Sat 10 Sep 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

1 - 1

Weymouth

Weymouth

Report

Tue 13 Sep 7:45pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

2 - 1

RedditchUnited

Redditch Utd

Report

Sat 24 Sep 3:00pm

evostiklogo

St Ives Town

St Ives Town F.C. logo

0 - 5

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Tue 27 Sep 7:45pm

evostiklogo

Slough Town

SloughTown

2 - 0

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

OCTOBER

Sat 1 Oct 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

6 - 0

Cinderford Town A.F.C. logo

Cinderford Town

Report

Tue 4 Oct 7:45pm

LEAGUE CUP

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

4 - 1

EveshamUnited FC

Evesham Utd

Report

Sat 8 Oct 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Dorchester Town

DorchesterTown

2 - 2

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Tue 11 Oct 7:45pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

3 - 0

Kings Lynn Town logo

King's Lynn Town

Report

Tue 18 Oct 7:45pm

evostiklogo

Redditch United

RedditchUnited

0 - 2

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Sat 22 Oct 3:00pm

evostiklogo

St Neots Town

StNeotsTown

0 - 1

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Tue 25 Oct 7:45pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

1 - 0

CheshamUnited

Cambridge City

Report

Sat 29 Oct 3:00pm

FATrophyLogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

0 - 1

MickleoverSports

Mickleover Sports

Report

NOVEMBER

Tue 1 Nov 7:45pm

BirmingamCountyFA

Bedworth Utd

BedworthUtd

2 - 3

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington (BSC)

Report

Sat 5 Nov 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

3 - 1

Basingstoke town fc

Basingstoke Town

Report

Tue 8 Nov 7:45pm

LEAGUE CUP

Stratford Town

StratfordTown

4 - 0

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Tue 15 Nov 7:45pm

BirmingamCountyFA

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

2 - 1

NuneatonTown

Nuneaton Town (BSC)

Report

Sat 19 Nov 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

2 - 0

Hayes Yeading United FC

Hayes & Yeading Utd

Report

Tue 22 Nov 7:45pm

evostiklogo

Merthyr Town

MerthyrTown

1 - 1

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Sat 26 Nov 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Cirencester Town

CirencesterTown

1 - 2

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

DECEMBER

Sat 3 Dec 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

1 - 2

HitchinTown

Hitchin Town

Report

Tue 6 Dec 7:45pm

evostiklogo

Dunstable Town

DunstableTown

0 - 2

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Sat 10 Dec 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Frome Town

FromeTown

0 - 0

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Sat 17 Dec 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Kings Langley

Kings Langley F.C. logo

0 - 2

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Tue 20 Dec 7:45pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

A - A

CheshamUnited

Chesham Utd

Report

Mon 26 Dec 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

1 - 1

StratfordTown

Stratford Town

Report

JANUARY

Mon 2 Jan 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Banbury Utd

Banbury United Logo

1 - 0

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Sat 7 Jan 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

1 - 1

ChippenhamTown

Chippenham Town

Report

Sat 14 Jan 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

2 - 0

St Ives Town F.C. logo

St Ives Town

Report

Tue 17 Jan 7:45pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

A - A

KetteringTFC

Kettering Town

Report

Sat 28 Jan 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

0 - 6

Slough Town FC logo

Slough Town

Report

Tue 31 Jan 7:45pm

BirmingamCountyFA

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

2 - 1

StratfordTown

Stratford Town

Report

FEBRUARY

Sat 4 Feb 3:00pm

evostiklogo

King's Lynn Town

Kings Lynn Town logo

0 - 0

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Sat 11 Feb 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

5 - 0

DunstableTown

Dorchester Town

Report

Sat 18 Feb 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Chesham Utd

CheshamUnited

0 - 1

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Sat 25 Feb 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Cambridge City

CambridgeCity

1 - 1

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Tue 28 Feb 7:45pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

2 - 0

CheshamUnited

Chesham Utd

Report

MARCH

Sat 4 Mar 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

2 - 0

StNeotsTown

St Neots Town

Report

Tue 7 Mar 7:45pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

3 - 0

KetteringTFC

Kettering Town

Report

Sat 11 Mar 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Basingstoke Town

Basingstoke town fc

0 - 2

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Sat 18 Mar 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

5 - 0

Dunstable

Dunstable Town

Report

Tue 21 Mar 7:45pm

BirmingamCountyFA

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

2 - 1

Walsall

Walsall

Report

Sat 25 Mar 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Hitchin Town

HitchinTown

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Tue 28 Mar 7:45pm

evostiklogo

Cinderford Town

Cinderford Town A.F.C. logo

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

APRIL

Sat 1 Apr 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

FromeTown

Frome Town

Report

Sat 8 Apr 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Kings Langley F.C. logo

Kings Langley

Report

Fri 14 Apr 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Biggleswade Town

BiggleswadeTown

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report

Mon 17 Apr 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Leamington

Leamingtonfcbadge

v

Banbury United Logo

Banbury Utd

Report

Sat 22 Apr 3:00pm

evostiklogo

Weymouth

Weymouth

v

Leamingtonfcbadge

Leamington

Report