Leamington FC in the Community deliver The FA Mash Up Programme in partnership with Birmingham County FA at North Leamington School

The FA, with the support of Vauxhall, have developed a new programme aimed at encouraging boys and girls aged 14-17 years old who have dropped out of regular football to get back into the game.

Football Mash Up is basically a kick-about with your mates, overseen by an FA coach who will ensure that the sessions are fun and sociable with you and your friends getting to choose how you would like to play.

The FA link in with local clubs who deliver sessions at schools and colleges, making it easy to get involved.

Address:

North Leamington School
Sandy Lane
Blackdown
Leamington Spa
CV32 6RD

Tel: 01926 338711

Directions

Contact:

Paul O'Rafferty
89 Valley Road
Leamington Spa
CV32 7RX

Tel: 07917 445594 or e-mail: community@leamingtonfc.co.uk

We currently also deliver FA Mash Up sessions at:

Campion School

Myton School

Warwickshire College

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Last Match
  • Next Match
  • Upcoming
Saturday 2 Dec 2017
v ChorleyChorley fc
Away: Lost 2 - 0
Match Report
Saturday 16 Dec 2017
v StourbridgeStourbridgeLogo (FAT)
Home - KO: 3pm

Match Sponsor - Available
Sat 23 Dec 2017
v TamworthTamworth FC
Away - KO: 3pm
Directions

RECENT NEWS

WHAT'S ON

LEAGUE TABLE

Dec
16

Sat, 16 Dec 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dec
17

Sun, 17 Dec 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dec
23

Sat, 23 Dec 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dec
26

Tue, 26 Dec 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jan
1

Mon, 1 Jan 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jan
6

Sat, 6 Jan 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jan
7

Sun, 7 Jan 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jan
13

Sat, 13 Jan 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

VanaramaNorth

Full Table

Leamington 4 - 0 Spennymoor Town
Leamington 3 - 0 North Ferriby Utd
Leamington 3 - 1 Curzon Ashton
Play
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Play
Play
Image is not available
Image is not available

SPONSORED BY:

Slider

THE

BRAKES

LOTTERY

Play the Brakes Lottery and win cash.
Entry is just £1 per week.

Prize Fund

£1,854

PlayPause
Slider

COMMUNITY SCHEME

SOCIAL MEDIA

Delivering Quality Coaching

Under the guidance of Community Director, Paul O'Rafferty, and Community Development Officer, Dave Trowell, the club have been working hard in the local community delivering courses at numerous schools and venues.
Read More
 

CLUB SPONSORS

LEAGUE SPONSORS