Barry has been a supporter of Brakes in their various guises for around 60 years now, and has experienced plenty of highs and lows on and off the pitch in that time. He attended his first game with his father at 9 years old in 1956, and has been a fan ever since. He can recall printing the match programmes while working at AP, which was across the road from the old Windmill Ground, and then selling them at the games later on.

After initially assisting Mark Davidson, Barry became kit man 3 years ago. He has also been a regular in our unsung heroes, the ‘Scrubber’s club’, who tidy up the ground after games and keep the place looking spic and span.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Last Match
  • Next Match
  • Upcoming
Saturday 16 Dec 2017
v Stourbridge (FAT)StourbridgeLogo
Home: Lost 1 - 0
Match Report to follow
Sat 23 Dec 2017
v TamworthTamworth FC
Away - KO: 3pm
Directions
Tuesday 26 Dec 2017
v Brackley TownBrackleyTownFCBadge
Home - KO: 3pm

Match Sponsor - Available

RECENT NEWS

WHAT'S ON

LEAGUE TABLE

Dec
23

Sat, 23 Dec 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dec
26

Tue, 26 Dec 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jan
1

Mon, 1 Jan 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jan
6

Sat, 6 Jan 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jan
7

Sun, 7 Jan 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jan
13

Sat, 13 Jan 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jan
17

Wed, 17 Jan 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Jan
20

Sat, 20 Jan 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

VanaramaNorth

Full Table

Leamington 4 - 0 Spennymoor Town
Leamington 3 - 0 North Ferriby Utd
Leamington 3 - 1 Curzon Ashton
Play
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Play
Play
Image is not available
Image is not available

SPONSORED BY:

Slider

THE

BRAKES

LOTTERY

Play the Brakes Lottery and win cash.
Entry is just £1 per week.

Prize Fund

£1,954

PlayPause
Slider

COMMUNITY SCHEME

SOCIAL MEDIA

Delivering Quality Coaching

Under the guidance of Community Director, Paul O'Rafferty, and Community Development Officer, Dave Trowell, the club have been working hard in the local community delivering courses at numerous schools and venues.
Read More
 

CLUB SPONSORS

LEAGUE SPONSORS