All the neccessary paperwork has been completed for the club to be able to announce that loanee Kieran Dunbar has joined us on a permanent basis from AFC Telford United.

The former Birmingham City, Fleetwood Town and Stalybridge Celtic youngster made his debut in the 2-1 victory at FC United of Manchester, and has played an integral part in every game since, helping Brakes to pick up more league points and progress in the FA Cup. Kieran scored his first goal for the club against Bradford Park Avenue in our last league game, which helped us to our first home win of the season.

Paul Holleran was delighted to have secured Dunbar's signing, saying 'Kieran has given the squad an injection of pace and quality since he came in at the beginning of September, and he has certainly played his part in us picking up more positive results over the last month. He has enjoyed his time with us so far and I am delighted that he has agreed to sign permanently.'

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Last Match
  • Next Match
  • Upcoming
Saturday 14 Oct 2017
v York CityYork City FC
Home - Draw 2 - 2
Match Report to follow    Highlights to follow
Saturday 21 Oct 2017
v Harrogate TownHarrogate Town FC
Away - KO: 3pm
Directions
Saturday 28 Oct 2017
v North Ferriby UtdNorth Ferriby United
Home - KO: 3pm
Match Sponsor - Available

RECENT NEWS

WHAT'S ON

LEAGUE TABLE

Oct
18

Wed, 18 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Oct
21

Sat, 21 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
22

Sun, 22 Oct 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Oct
25

Wed, 25 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Oct
28

Sat, 28 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
29

Sun, 29 Oct 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Nov
1

Wed, 1 Nov 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Nov
4

Sat, 4 Nov 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

VanaramaNorth

Full Table

Leamington 2 - 1 Bradford PA
FCUM 1 - 2 Leamington
Leamington 0 - 0 Gainsborough Trinity
Play
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Sat 2 Sep 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Play
Play
Image is not available
Image is not available

SPONSORED BY:

Slider

THE

BRAKES

LOTTERY

Play the Brakes Lottery and win cash.
Entry is just £1 per week.

Prize Fund

£873

PlayPause
Slider

COMMUNITY SCHEME

SOCIAL MEDIA

Delivering Quality Coaching

Under the guidance of Community Director, Paul O'Rafferty, and Community Development Officer, Dave Trowell, the club have been working hard in the local community delivering courses at numerous schools and venues.
Read More
 

CLUB SPONSORS

LEAGUE SPONSORS