All the neccessary paperwork has been completed for the club to be able to announce that loanee Kieran Dunbar has joined us on a permanent basis from AFC Telford United.

The former Birmingham City, Fleetwood Town and Stalybridge Celtic youngster made his debut in the 2-1 victory at FC United of Manchester, and has played an integral part in every game since, helping Brakes to pick up more league points and progress in the FA Cup. Kieran scored his first goal for the club against Bradford Park Avenue in our last league game, which helped us to our first home win of the season.

Paul Holleran was delighted to have secured Dunbar's signing, saying 'Kieran has given the squad an injection of pace and quality since he came in at the beginning of September, and he has certainly played his part in us picking up more positive results over the last month. He has enjoyed his time with us so far and I am delighted that he has agreed to sign permanently.'

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Last Match
  • Next Match
  • Upcoming
Saturday 16 Dec 2017
v Stourbridge (FAT)StourbridgeLogo
Home: Lost 1 - 0
Match Report to follow
Sat 23 Dec 2017
v TamworthTamworth FC
Away - KO: 3pm
Directions
Tuesday 26 Dec 2017
v Brackley TownBrackleyTownFCBadge
Home - KO: 3pm

Match Sponsor - Available

RECENT NEWS

WHAT'S ON

LEAGUE TABLE

Dec
23

Sat, 23 Dec 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dec
26

Tue, 26 Dec 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jan
1

Mon, 1 Jan 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jan
6

Sat, 6 Jan 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jan
7

Sun, 7 Jan 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jan
13

Sat, 13 Jan 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jan
17

Wed, 17 Jan 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Jan
20

Sat, 20 Jan 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

VanaramaNorth

Full Table

Leamington 4 - 0 Spennymoor Town
Leamington 3 - 0 North Ferriby Utd
Leamington 3 - 1 Curzon Ashton
Play
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Play
Play
Image is not available
Image is not available

SPONSORED BY:

Slider

THE

BRAKES

LOTTERY

Play the Brakes Lottery and win cash.
Entry is just £1 per week.

Prize Fund

£1,954

PlayPause
Slider

COMMUNITY SCHEME

SOCIAL MEDIA

Delivering Quality Coaching

Under the guidance of Community Director, Paul O'Rafferty, and Community Development Officer, Dave Trowell, the club have been working hard in the local community delivering courses at numerous schools and venues.
Read More
 

CLUB SPONSORS

LEAGUE SPONSORS