Snap up the experience of a lifetime for your child with the new Leamington FC matchday mascot experience package!

      • Watch as they walk out onto the pitch hand in hand with the team in front of a roaring stadium
      • Opportunity to walk out on the pitch with your favourite Leamington FC player
      • Pre-match behind the scenes tour
      • Pre-match visit to the Leamington FC changing room to meet the squad & get autographs
      • Pre-match warm up on the pitch
      • Tickets to watch the game for the mascot & accompanying adult’s (max 2)
      • Programme for the mascot and parent/guardian
      • Photos of your day (provided 1-2 weeks after the game)
      • On the day mascot pack – including T/Shirt (name can be added at an extra cost).

Packages are available from £40.

To book this very special experience, or to register your interest, please contact us on 07917 445594. or email community@leamingtonfc.co.uk

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Last Match
  • Next Match
  • Upcoming
Saturday 16 Sep 2017
v WestfieldsWestfields FC crest 
Away: Won 2-0

Match Report
Saturday 23 Sep 2017
v Bradford PABradfordParkAvenue
Home - KO: 3pm

Match Sponsor - Mr S Davis
Saturday 30 Sep 2017
v Gainsborough TrinityGainsboroughtrinityfc
Home - KO: 3pm
Match Sponsor - Available

RECENT NEWS

WHAT'S ON

LEAGUE TABLE

Sep
23

Sat, 23 Sep 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Sep
24

Sun, 24 Sep 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sep
30

Sat, 30 Sep 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
7

Sat, 7 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
11

Wed, 11 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Oct
14

Sat, 14 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
21

Sat, 21 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
28

Sat, 28 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

VanaramaNorth

Full Table

Leamington 0 - 3 AFC Telford Utd
FCUM 1 - 2 Leamington
Leamington 2 - 3 Alfreton Town
Play
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Sat 2 Sep 2017
Tue 5 Sep 2017
Play
Play
Image is not available
Image is not available

SPONSORED BY:

Slider

THE

BRAKES

LOTTERY

Play the Brakes Lottery and win cash.
Entry is just £1 per week.

Prize Fund

£679

PlayPause
Slider

COMMUNITY SCHEME

SOCIAL MEDIA

Delivering Quality Coaching

Under the guidance of Community Director, Paul O'Rafferty, and Community Development Officer, Dave Trowell, the club have been working hard in the local community delivering courses at numerous schools and venues.
Read More
 

CLUB SPONSORS

LEAGUE SPONSORS