Two members of Brakes outstanding defensive unit have become the first of last seasons' squad to commit to the forthcoming season.

Tony Breeden and Jamie Hood played significant roles in helping the club to promotion via the play offs and Birmingham Senior Cup success, while both passing 200 appearances in the Gold and Black. Supporters will no doubt be delighted to hear that they will be turning out for us in the National League North.

'Obviously I'm delighted that both our captain and vice captain have recommitted to the club for next season,' said manager Paul Holleran. They have both been linchpins of our success in recent years, and provide a great platform for us to start building for the new campaign.'

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Last Match
  • Next Match
  • Upcoming
Saturday 2 Dec 2017
v ChorleyChorley fc
Away: Lost 2 - 0
Match Report
Saturday 16 Dec 2017
v StourbridgeStourbridgeLogo (FAT)
Home - KO: 3pm

Match Sponsor - Available
Sat 23 Dec 2017
v TamworthTamworth FC
Away - KO: 3pm
Directions

RECENT NEWS

WHAT'S ON

LEAGUE TABLE

Dec
16

Sat, 16 Dec 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dec
17

Sun, 17 Dec 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dec
23

Sat, 23 Dec 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dec
26

Tue, 26 Dec 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jan
1

Mon, 1 Jan 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jan
6

Sat, 6 Jan 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jan
7

Sun, 7 Jan 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jan
13

Sat, 13 Jan 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

VanaramaNorth

Full Table

Leamington 4 - 0 Spennymoor Town
Leamington 3 - 0 North Ferriby Utd
Leamington 3 - 1 Curzon Ashton
Play
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Play
Play
Image is not available
Image is not available

SPONSORED BY:

Slider

THE

BRAKES

LOTTERY

Play the Brakes Lottery and win cash.
Entry is just £1 per week.

Prize Fund

£1,854

PlayPause
Slider

COMMUNITY SCHEME

SOCIAL MEDIA

Delivering Quality Coaching

Under the guidance of Community Director, Paul O'Rafferty, and Community Development Officer, Dave Trowell, the club have been working hard in the local community delivering courses at numerous schools and venues.
Read More
 

CLUB SPONSORS

LEAGUE SPONSORS