Club volunteer Simon Davies, who has undertaken the role of Club Shop Manager for the past year, was handed additional responsibilities in the summer when he undertook to support Commercial Director Nic Sproul in his role. Simon took responsibility for securing renewal of advertisement boards by sponsors, obtaining new sponsorships and attracting match-day hospitality clients.

Chairman Jim Scott stated, ' Following Simon's good work these past months we are delighted to say that he has accepted our offer to formalise his position and accept the role of Commercial Manager responsible for the day to day commercial activity of the club. Nic Sproul will focus his energies on a more significant, strategic role becoming more involved in issues such as the Club's new stadium project allied to endeavouring to attract higher level corporate partnerships to the club.'

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Last Match
  • Next Match
  • Upcoming
Saturday 16 Sep 2017
v WestfieldsWestfields FC crest 
Away: Won 2-0

Match Report
Saturday 23 Sep 2017
v Bradford PABradfordParkAvenue
Home - KO: 3pm

Match Sponsor - Mr S Davis
Saturday 30 Sep 2017
v Gainsborough TrinityGainsboroughtrinityfc
Home - KO: 3pm
Match Sponsor - Available

RECENT NEWS

WHAT'S ON

LEAGUE TABLE

Sep
23

Sat, 23 Sep 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Sep
24

Sun, 24 Sep 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sep
30

Sat, 30 Sep 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
7

Sat, 7 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
11

Wed, 11 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Oct
14

Sat, 14 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
21

Sat, 21 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
28

Sat, 28 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

VanaramaNorth

Full Table

Leamington 0 - 3 AFC Telford Utd
FCUM 1 - 2 Leamington
Leamington 2 - 3 Alfreton Town
Play
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Sat 2 Sep 2017
Tue 5 Sep 2017
Play
Play
Image is not available
Image is not available

SPONSORED BY:

Slider

THE

BRAKES

LOTTERY

Play the Brakes Lottery and win cash.
Entry is just £1 per week.

Prize Fund

£679

PlayPause
Slider

COMMUNITY SCHEME

SOCIAL MEDIA

Delivering Quality Coaching

Under the guidance of Community Director, Paul O'Rafferty, and Community Development Officer, Dave Trowell, the club have been working hard in the local community delivering courses at numerous schools and venues.
Read More
 

CLUB SPONSORS

LEAGUE SPONSORS